Useful Links

Useful Links

Meetings

Governing Body Committees

Autumn Term meetings

Date

Steering Committee

Thursday 27th September 2018

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

 

Achievement and Partnership Committee

Monday 17th December 2018

Main Governing Body Committee

Thursday 27th September 2018

 

Resources Committee

Monday 5th November 2018

Spring Term meetings

Date

Steering Committee

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Tuesday 25th Feb 2019

Tuesday 21st March 2019

 

Achievement and Partnership Committee

Monday 29th April 2019

Resources Committee

Monday 4th February 2019

Main Governing Body Committee

Tuesday 14th January 2019

Summer Term meetings

Date

Steering Committee

Tuesday 29th April 2019

Tuesday 27th June 2019

Monday 15th July 2019

 

Resources Committee

Monday 3rd June 2019

Main Governing Body Committee

Monday 20th May 2019

Achievement and Partnership Committee

Monday 15th July 2019