St Stephen's Church of England Primary School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Facebook Facebook


The Oval Learning Cluster comprises twelve schools; nine primaries, a secondary school, and three Children's Centres.

Since 2009 we have been working together in partnership with a range of other organisations, including local charities and voluntary and community groups, local businesses, the Primary Care Trust, arts organisations, the School Sports Partnership, adult education providers, and the City Learning Centre, to provide learning opportunities for children and their families in the Oval Ward area of Lambeth.

Here is a list of the 'Cluster' schools we partner.

  • Wyvil Primary School
  • Vauxhall Primary School
  • Reay Primary School
  • St Andrew's Primary School
  • Walnut Tree Walk Primary School
  • Ashmole Primary School
  • Herbert Morrison Primary School
  • Henry Fawcett Primary School
  • Lilian Baylis Technology School
  • Lansdowne School
  • Turney School